0 Review(s)
Last Updated: 24/11/2012
Listing category:
2 View(s)

A room for rent $150/week

Quick Summary
A fully furnished room for rent $150/week including all bills, suitable for Asian Female Non smoking
Listing Information
Posted On:24/11/2012
Listing category:
Posted By:
Location:
NARWEE 2209
New South Wales
Australia
Features
Share basis:House or unit share
Bedrooms:4
Bathrooms:2
Preferred gender:Female
Smoking:No
Car space:Street parking only
Couples OK?:No
Pet friendly:No
Available for:6-12 months
Fully furnished:Yes
Partly furnished:Yes
Views:City
Bond:4 weeks
Status
Listing status:Current
Overview
We are looking for a QUIET, TIDY and MATURE (no party animal please) FEMALE ASIAN STUDENT / PROFESSIONAL to share long term - ideal if you study/work . Non smoker Smile . 5 minutes walk to nearby train station.
Perfect for one who works or studies nearby or around Sydney
(Sydney, Parramatta, Hurstville, Kogarah, Bankstown, Beverly Hills, Airport, Mascot, Homebush) Also close to Roselands, Hurstville and many shops areas in Sydney.

If you think you fit this description (as described above) send us a message or call and we'll automatically arrange a viewing for fast access. Reference is not required.

Search: cheap Rent, Hurstville, Westfield, Narwee, Canterbury, Bankstown, Roselands, Riverwood, Rockdale, St George Hospital, Airport, Mascot, city centre, Homebush, Olympic park, No pets or smokers.
If you're a quiet, tidy and mature (aged over 19) asian female, this one is for you!

One spacious room located on Narwee Street opposite to a quite st $150/week Including all bills

Call Now to secure your room 0405480407
No reviews found